Kontakt

Kontakt

Telefon: 031 715 20 25
Email: info@fmgbg.se
Marieholmsgatan 10 B
41502 Göteborg

Jimmy Bjernfeldt
VD

072-3 87 81 79
jimmy@fmgbg.se

Anders Karlsson
Kalkyl/Projektledning

0725-98 28 88
anders@fmgbg.se

Hannes Wijk
Personal/Inköp

072-7 01 63 94
hannes@fmgbg.se

Jimmie Backberg
Arbetsledare

073-230 86 81
backberg@fmgbg.se

Jarkko Kyyriäinen
Kalkyl/projektledning

073-376 48 13
jarkko@fmgbg.se

Daniel Pilth
Kalkyl/projektledning

0701-48 24 45
daniel@fmgbg.se

Kontakta oss